You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #67 : Visiting Señor Frogs in Bahamas!

in #food7 years ago

You are awesome thanks to share your tour picture
I also wants to be a traveller
I want to connect with you do you have a Fb account and whatsapp number Pls share with me
I am a big fan of you I am living in India
And best of luck for next tour
and keep sharing your tour pictures

Sort:  

thank you sameer, i'm not going to share my number, that would not be wise over the internet. You can follow my public facebook page however, or my instagram and twitter.

OK no problem but share your Fb I'd then I will send you a friend request

I only add people to my personal facebook who i've met in real life. You are free to follow my public facebook page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47