You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #8 : Pasta Italian Flag - Original Recipe

in #food8 years ago

Hi @pickoum
The pasta looks good, I am glad you are not French, how would you have done the blue of their flag?

Sort:  

Hey @rynow I m not french but belgian AND I speak french :)) Italian flag was for the pasta theme only.
For the blue color I'll have used a food coloring in a second mix of cream and parmesan cheese.
Thanks for you reply ;)

Hi @pickoum
Do you speak Flemish as well? I am from South-Africa, thus you will be able to understand Afrikaans, which is my language, which is close to both Dutch and Flemish.

Unfortunatly not I only speak french. I m from the wallonia side not flemish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33