You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Packet Meals - Marinade Part 3 - Chicken Fried Rice

in #food6 years ago

Spring onion makes things better. Sprat and I went through a period where we put it in almost everything XD

I've never actually done the egg in the same pan either. Now I have an excuse as everyone that wants fried egg wants their own fried egg either on top or off to the side to mix in themselves but I didn't do it when it was just me and I don't know why XD

Sort:  

Possibly habit. If you always cook them in a separate pan for others, you'll just grab a separate pan to cook the egg, even though you don't care if it's already mixed in or not.

I never seem to get through the bunch of spring onions in time, but they do go well in everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70