You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WhatsCookingChallenge - Coriander Tikka Chicken Curry with Avocado

in #food6 years ago

Hahaha! Of course we're still friends! I didn't mean to imply that I'm a big fan of guac! I usually just do the avo in salads or on sandwiches. I even know that you can use it to make a vegan ice cream!
I've never had it cooked! I don't know of anyone here who does. That's why I'm am so intrigued! I know you must think that that's crazy! But that's what's so cool about this challenge, we get to see what's cooking in different countries and cultures! I know I've probably said that before, but I'm still excited about that!

Sort:  

@rwedegis Agreed... it is quite an eye opener sometimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51