best Sugar Cookies eversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Plain and Simple, @luvbnamome is an amazing baker.

IMG_1565.JPG

Yesterday, @luvbnamome baked her first sugar cookies, and they were so delicious.

IMG_1566.JPG

@aaronthegoat decorated a few cookies, and his second attempt at his first initial was a great success.

IMG_1568.JPG

I've gained over 40 pounds in the last 2 1/2 years, because @luvbnamome is an amazing cook.

IMG_1568.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I don't usually eat sugar cookies, but yesterday I wolfed down 4 of them.

Sort:  

Looks really delicious!

Without a doubt, causes a bite!

Hey what a provocative look, good teamwork... Greetings from @hcastillog1

Sugar for daddy. Haha... sugar daddy.

Makes me hungry just looking at them . Congratulation on success .

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Those look yummy! My favorite types of cookie are the sugar cookies and shortbread cookies. Great job from the decorator too!

Seems like you guys had a lot of fun!! I used to have a roommate who always baked cookies, and they were soooo good. Miss those times haha

Everything looks delicious @runridefly

Just 4? I would've eaten more! They look great!

They look delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54