You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetarian Quiche with a Sesame, Linseed & Hazelnut Crust - An Original Weight-Loss Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Andrea, my mom Paula, and I have been on a Keto diet. It's been a challenge to come up with new things to eat that are keto friendly.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness yes, I never realised how tricky this diet is (unless you're happy eating the same kind of meals again and again)... I have a new respect for those of you who follow this diet, I really do! Do you and your Mom create your own recipes @roswellrockman, or do you follow some kind of meal 'plan' like I've seen online? (If you don't mind me asking). I would be interested to know what your favourite keto meal is too!

My wife Andrea and My mother have been researching different ideas that they come up with. It 's been an enjoyable adventure. Both are good cooks, but eliminating breads and pastas has been a challenge for them. still figuring out what would be a favorite. They've been doing a lot of things with chicken. Andrea made a pork stir fry that was pretty tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45