Easy french fried at home.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image
Dear steemit friends, I made french fried this evening for dinner with 3 kids at home. I would like to show you the easy way I made french fried. It was really really easy. Let's check it out!

image
I washed potatoes and cut them as you see on a photo above.

image
Boil cutted potatoes for 4 - 5 minutes.

image
Take potato out from the water and put it on the baking tray. Poured a bit oil on the baking tray before putting the potato in. Poured some salt and pepper on potato. Baked for 20 minutes. You can check if potato turns brown and a bit crispy. So it's done. If you want more crispy potato you can bake it longer.

image
Yes, I did a good job. Don't you think?

image

image
I have boiled a big sausage for 10 minutes in a medium heat for taking with french fried.

image
Easy and tasty forever! Hehe.

image
This evening, my dinner started at 16.30 with 3 kids. Can you imagine how busy I was? My host family, they were busy in Oslo today and they will come back home tomorrow. Thanks gosh!

And thank you all of you for visiting my post, upvote, comment and resteem. I wish you had a great time always.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.

พี่โรสเก่งเรื่องการทำอาหารมากๆเลยครับ เห็นแล้วอยากทานมากๆ ^^

ขอบคุณจ้า ทำไปอย่างงั้นไม่เก่งหรอกจ้า เฮๆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52