BEST craft beer ever

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9193.JPG

There is a small local brewery that produces craft beers and I have to admit they are very good.

For the first time I drink "Englez" or translated "Englishman".
So far I've been drinking a beer called "Barba" or translated (maybe) "Uncle".

IMG_9195.JPG

When I came to buy it tonight at the famous beer shop they didn't even have a one piece.
Obviously the people all the more appreciate home-made beer.
That is a good fact...

Sort:  

Barba is good when on tap, but quite disappointing when bottled. My opinion of the actual best Croatian craft That being said I was real proud when my home town got its own craft.

Yes Pale Ale is awesome I've drinked it many times, but Barba suprised me definitely.

Hey, where is that?

Split, Croatia

It's good, that there is no availability. I love craft beers and they are definitely worth buying.
I'm looking forward to your future posts. Cheers!

Thank you @mdosev!
Followed you too!

I want to try it. Which country has the best beer in your opinion?

Hmm, maybe Belgium? or Czech Republic?

I hope I could try it soon. Following you. See you around.

Nice craft beer @ronhilda
Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47