The Actual Best Beer in Croatia

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

After seeing a post about Croatian industrial lager beer I feel I need to introduce possibly the best craft beer in Croatia (which also means the best beer altogether). Small craft brewery located in the capital of Zagreb makes two of my favorite beers ever. If you beat the sh*it out of me I couldn't decide if I prefer their stout or pale ale. Depends of how dark my soul feels on the particular day and season of the year :)

If in Zagreb you can taste Varionica beer (and the number of other excellent crafts) in Craft Room.

Sort:  

I'll review it soon! 5 tags, use it wisely! To your benefit!

Do you always use all 5?

It's always better to use all of the 5 tags, so that your article is visible in more sections of the site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48