You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CQ's Food Mantra#03-- Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹-脂肪切割机🌶辣甜菜植物汁🍹

in #food7 years ago

Wow, it looks amazing. Even I'm afraid to imagine what the taste will be.
With sympathy
S.Talin aka @ roman1973

Sort:  

@roman1973 - I can totally understand your fear for peppers, however, if used wishly in a recipe then there are so many health benefits.

It was just an unsuccessful translation of an idiomatic expression from a Russian. Fear as tasty)
With sympathy
S.Talin aka @roman1973

@roman1973 - No worries Roman. Thanks for rephrasing the words. If you like you can write in Russian in your comments. I love to read original comments and I'll do my best to respond back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70