You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jessamynorchard’s (unexpected) Steemit Depression Vacation - Part One of Three: The Food

in #food6 years ago

First of all... Mmmmmm, cheese!!! I'll have to try the baked brie. Never had it before! And second, I like the layout and look but the text is super tiny!!! Otherwise, it's beautiful!!! 💚

Sort:  

Next time we come over to the house, I’ll bring a baked brie for us. We can call it “double baked” brie. BAHAHAHAHAHAHA #getit

Oh yeah! 🤓 It sounds so yummy!

Yasss!!! I’ll bring the stuff to make it and then just throw it in the oven so we can have it at perfect temp. Can’t wait!! :)

I'm already drooling! Haha! Having Davis cook for us all these years has really opened up my mind to trying new stuff! Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67