Sort:  

dont they just

@rl90 Rape the rewards pool much? For shame . . .

You should be flagged for this. You pay yourself for writing three words and don't even help the person creating the content.

Is it worth flagging a spam comment? I get them from time to time. I was wondering about a good approach to them. I have just not responded to them so far.

When you hit flag a drop down menu appears and it basically tells you what you can flag people for and one of the options is disagreement on rewards, I think that would be fair

I didn't know there was a drop menu. I was always nervous to press it and accidentally flag someone. Haha That does seem like a fair reason. I just fear back lash. Even if it is justified.

Yeah, i've never flagged anyone either. There is a drop down menu, kinda. I mean just a list I guess haha
Untitled.jpg
A lot of people who flag someone they specify the reason in the comments.

Ahhh, thanks for the info and providing the example.

Anytime! I flagged that person by the way, no self voting in my comments hahaha

My qualm with it is they upvoted theirself 100%, but didn't even upvote your post any whatsoever. That's textbook selfishness and is why payouts are extremely low compared to what they initially were.

These are a big step forward!!! However to be perfectly honest, I still think the heat is just a wee bit high as the edges are a bit too done. Try a lower heat and leave them on longer :)

@rl90 is the content you've just created really worth the $5 bucks? Thanks again.
Untitled.jpg
right click on the image --> open in new tab for bigger resolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37