Cooking Fabulous Pasta With Shrimps And Garlic Cream Sauce

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Are you led astray with those recipes with the dozens ingredients and complicated instructions? Ok, not this time, because the following recipe is extremely easy, fabulously tasty and pretty fast to cook. Do you fancy seafood? You’re going to love this dish, I promise!

Ingredients

  • 400 grams of pasta;
  • peeled shrimps 200g;
  • cream 10% 150g;
  • butter 20g;
  • 1 onion;
  • garlic 3 cloves;
  • parsley 20g;
  • salt and pepper to taste.

Instruction

  1. Take the garlic and onions, finely chop.
  2. Melt butter in a frying pan.
  3. Sauté the onion and garlic for 2 minutes.
  4. Add the peeled shrimps, cook for 3 minutes.
  5. Season with salt and pepper.
  6. Pour in the cream and bring to a boil.
  7. Finely chop parsley, add to the sauce and turn off.
  8. Boil pasta according to package directions.
  9. Pour the creamy pasta sauce and stir.

Voila! Your fabulous dish is ready.

ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR MEAL, BON APPETIT!

Do you like pasta with seafood?


You can find a lot more food posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics.
Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers and happy cooking!
@richman

Sort:  

MUPPET NEWS FLASH! @richman again posted a spectacular receipe that left our Swedish Chef in awe!

(We are still trying to recover him)

This was funny indeed, I appreciate your comment very much :D
Cheers!

@richman I still see you in my steemd.. but where are you?
travelling again?
You've been missed already!

Oh, you missed me, Ivy? :D
Just too much work here lately and I've killed my laptop with photos and such dropping it ((( Still need some time to recover the HDD, so I'm in curation mode currently )))
How are you doing? All fine?
Congrats with 70 rep achievement! :D

@richman thank you!
had you not mentioned I wouldn't have noticed ..
sighs am off the grid now
am good but since I'm on rep 70 having seen a certain pattern on 70ers .. that kind'a stir things up .
I hope your laptop gets fixed soon!
Yes I missed you posting .. I always check where's your post? My friends like your posts! They think posts like yours could encourage pinterest authors, youtubers and instagram food bloggers to move here with that..so hurry back! Hihi ..regards!

Hihi Ivy! Thank you for your kinds words.
You know I love you :D
Happy International Women's Day!

@richman Thank you!
Same to your wife! -
Happy International Women's Day!

Thank you for posting @richman.

Lovely photographs and recipe. Shrimp is always sure to please....and now you have given Steemit a way to present it beautifully. Sounds delicious...sounds like a winner.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers. ^_^

You are the most loyal supporter of my humble posts @bleujay! I really appreciate your comments.
Wishing you and yours all the best too. Cheers ^_^

Looks delicious. Wish I had some yum

Be my guest, please! Take it all :D

That would be nice lol. Have a great day.