Sort:  

i am far far away in Africa, even though i keep fantasizing marrying a white lady....i love interracial marriages from my teenage years

Which country are you from @oluwoleolaide? When I was in college I had my philosophy professor propose to me but I wasn't ready to get married. Dr Ojo was from Nigeria, he had one phd in theology, a masters in philosophy, and a masters in psychology. A very strict Christian who believed in celibacy before marriage. I liked his morals and ethics. He would of been an excellent catch, he also loved Western White women. My economics professor was also from Nigeria. Lots of very educated people come from Africa to teach here in America.

I married a white man from the Nederlands years later...lololol

They are my country men......i tried to join the US Army after 9/11
They came to Lagos Nigeria for Ground Troops, but i couldn't make some money to do medicals back then....i had a lady in Texas matched with me but then cyberCrime rate in Nigeria was high so i stopped talking to her so she wouldn't see me as an internet fraudster

That's too bad, keep your eye on opportunities, the world is in flux and those who are awake will profit!

Rodger that ma'am, i like you like my mum!!!!!!

You bring out the Mom in me, I bet your Mom is great, she did a great job raising a lovely man.

I'm honored ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87