You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Heritage Seed to Organic Corn Chips And Tortillas

in #food7 years ago

I need to do a painting of our corn Goddess to give her thanks for such a wonderful gift. Thank you dear @jlufer.lLegendary Native American Figures: Mother Corn (Atna)

Learning how to grow and cook my own food was like remembering. I think our ancestors memories are stored in our genetic code. Doing these tasks activated my ancestors memories in my genetic code. Part of my family is native American...but that doesn't explain how easy it was to make soba noodles....hahaha, I don't think my family tree carries any Asian bloodlines.

Sort:  

The more the world advances, more and more we return to our origins, there was the key, excellent post dear friend, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45