You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitculinarychallenge #18 Meals for Weightloss: WEED SALAD (Entry #1)

in #food7 years ago

Hahaha! Thank you @haphazard-hstead!!! Truth be told, you were the inspiration for the name I chose. I was thinking of you when I made the decision to enter the challenge this way, because I think that it is something that you would create and highlight, being that cannabis can be such a vivacious herb... :D
Here's to your health, too!

Sort:  

@rebeccaryan Information packed and loling hazard post!

This first - spot on not having carbs and that causing diabetes if you won't mind me being blatant now. That's why you didn't see any rice on the theme recipe post. If one wants to go on a diet - getting rid of the carbs would be a short cut.

Loling hazard? When I saw this I was loling hard at it and honestly .. it took me some time to weigh things out to acknowledge it or not since its more bird's feed than what I've served on the theme photo but since I am not the judge for this challenge and the judge has already commented and my role is to filter whether a post is plagiarized, properly labelled or not and all the must dos are done and since you complied on all that ... that part made it easy to write it here - Entry acknowledged!

I wish you good luck!

btw .. I live in Arnhem not in Amsterdam :) that's opposite of where I am - in the East
but its in the same country - The Netherlands

Thank you for accepting this entry. I did create it to be funny and as a culinary joke. (Especially since I can't seem to achieve over a $1 with my originally creations.) Such is life at the moment. I won't give up and will continue to support the Steemit Culinary Challenge.!
For anyone who may read this, the science behind the information is sound and not a joke. Many people are eating up to 40 of these cannabis capsules a day. Of course, they are spread out over 16 hours or so, but it's still the same volume as a small salad when looked at in terms of the size of plant material consumed. Thanks again @englishtchrivy. (I will edit my post to correct the city where you live in the Netherlands.)

@rebeccaryan no leave it
am glad I haven't unplugged
I was having a hard time validating it as wholesome so I did some digging and since you put out an ample amount it doesn't fall on the hazardous side so I don't have a choice but do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55