You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄 EGG NOG HOT CHOCOLATE 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT & EASY RECIPE 📷

in #food8 years ago

Gorgeously rustic...(I'm not sure gorgeously is a word, so I may have made that up, but your photos are beautiful and I never would have thought to combine eggnog with hot chocolate.)

Sort:  

I say we make it official, Gorgeously is a word now. Sounds great to me. Thanks you so much for the kind words. STEEM ON!!

UP, RS and share on FB! (which I rarely do. )
To viral level, let's go people!....

Fantabulous!! Thanks so very much!!

Done all those ages ago @rebeccaryan

Right on Girl! Let's hope it goes to the moon!

Right-O! If not @gringalicious will just have to try harder with these photo shoots ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83