You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #20: Dutch "Paleo Yeah Baby" (Insert Austin Power's Character Voice Here) Pancakes

in #food7 years ago

Thank you @englishtchrivy!
I'll be eating pancakes for the next 3 days lol! This batch size makes 8 servings. Great for a brunch...and now that I have figured out how to do it, I'll be able to make a herbed variation which should resemble a cross between a fococaccia and Naan...I'm going to change ingredients obviously, but now I know what I can achieve by heating frying pans in advance and then baking in the oven. Very exciting discovery.

Sort:  

@rebeccaryan - for 3 days lol
good luck with that - or send to Andalusia :D

Hahaha!
I see a beautiful sweet onion, olive and sundried tomato version coming to a "blog post near you" in my future..That would fit in beautifully in Andalusia. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43