You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy habit: consuming herbal tea instead of regular tea or coffee

in #food8 years ago

Why do people have to remind me that tea is a much better choice than coffee? LOL One of these days I will truly make the switch. I only like my coffee with creamer, so I thought if I chose to not purchase creamer the last time I went shopping I would be motivated to drink tea instead. Turns out the sweetened condensed milk in my pantry can be turned into delicious creamer! ;) [Someone get the woman some self-discipline! hahaha]

Sort:  

It will be a good idea to drink Cichorium root instead of coffee, because it has the same taste and aroma.)))) Thanks for the comment)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42