Travel & Food (The CODfather)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Travel & Food

I always enjoy going to a new city and exploring the restaurants YELP recommends. I am very blessed as I am in Charleston, SC. This city has so many great restaurants and since I'm traveling solo I'm looking for the more casual atmospheres. This meal was so much more than I expected. Both in taste and size.

This piece of fish was much bigger than it looks in the picture. You would cut in and have huge chucks of Cod. If your ever in Charleston try this restaurant but beware it is well off the beaten path.

The CODfather Proper Fish & Chips

Sort:  

that looks delicious! (and have fun exploring the city)

I am also enjoy when i going a new city...

Are you a french chef? Ever been to Charleston SC?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

much appreciation for the upvote.

Congratulations, your post received 14.49% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @realestatecoach! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42