Chinese Food Adventures: #4-Lei Garden

in #food7 years ago

This is a very famous well known restaurant in Hong Kong. Here is a collection of dishes I got on my most recent visit.

image

Let's start off with some braised garlic eggplant!

image

Can't go wrong with noodles

image

1/2 of the cha shao plate. Baked pork with a mustard dip

image

The other half. I think this side is cooked in the sauce

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this post please upvote, comment, and follow :)

Sort:  

Mmmmmm Yummy!

I love Chinese food, but this is the REAL deal. Maybe one day I can experience food in China.

Hopefully you get the chance to. I'm actually not a fan of most of it, but since there's so much variety I do like quite a bit of things

@realcodysimon all dishes look amazing! I would choose eggplant :)
If you have a moment kindly please check my new story about the market Koszyki (polish- shopping basket) in Warsaw. A modern, fashionable and glamorous hot place to meet, chat and eat :) cheers!

great post man. I still need to visit Warsaw!

thank you! :)

Looks delicious! I am hungry now @realcodysimon

look delicious, perfect time for lunch. hehe

All the pictures are mouth watering, but i really like Chinese Hand Made noodles, can you send a plate through the internet line @realcodysimon hahahaha just kidding.

Looks so good!

I think my favourite here is probably noodles.
It may be because I haven't had any other foods that you present here except for noodles haha
The baked pork looks especially delicious.
Great Shots @realcodysimon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55