Recipe For the Creamy and Delicious Beef Stroganoff / 俄罗斯酸奶牛肉菜谱

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I consider Beef Stroganoff the ultimate comfort food on our family dinner table! Those tender strips of beef, the nutty flavour of the mushroom and the delectably creamy sauce. Just the thought of that combination simply makes your mouth-water. Served with brown rice or mixed vegetables, it provides for a healthy and absolutely delicious meal.

This dish was originally came from Russiaand has been around since the mid-1900s. Some say it was presumably named after a prominent member of the Stroganov family. It gained popularity in the USA from the 1950's onward.

This recipe is creamy and sumptuous but very easy to make. By just simply following my cooking steps, you too can enjoy the delights of this great dish that’s sure to make you smile!


Ingredients (for 4 people):

Beef fillet steak 500g (cut into strips)
1 Large onion
350g Chestnut mushrooms
25g Butter
125ml White wine
175ml Beef stock
1 tsp Paprika
3 tsp Brandy
1 tsp Coarse grain mustard
150g Soured cream
1 tsp Chopped Parsley or Coriander


Cooking Methods:

Step 1: Melt half butter, fry the onion until soft, add mushroom and cook 2 minutes.

Step 2: Add the white wine and stock. Boil until the liquid is reduced to 4 table spoons. Set aside.

Step 3: Add the oil and rest of the butter until very hot, then add in the beef to cook for 5 minutes or until it turns brown.

Step 4: Stir in the Paprika and brandy and simmer for 2 minutes .

Step 5: Add the mushroom mixture and mustard.

Step 6: Finally, add the soured cream but make sure it does not boil. Sprinkle with Parsley and serve.

This recipe also goes beautifully with pappardelle pasta due to its creamy source. Hope you manage to give it a try and as always, if you have any questions, please feel free to leave me a comment below.

Bon Appetit!


俄罗斯酸奶牛肉在我们家的餐桌上可是常菜,鲜嫩的牛肉条,蘑菇的野味再加上美味的奶油酱汁,只要想到就流口水。这款菜肴配上米饭和蔬菜,绝对是健康美味的一顿晚餐。

这道菜最初来自俄罗斯,大概从20世纪中叶就存在了。 传说这是以斯特罗加诺夫家族的杰出成员命名的,从1950年代开始在美国普遍流传。

这个食谱不但奶油浓郁,美味可口,也很容易制作。大家只要按照以下简单的烹饪步骤,你也可以轻松做出让自己骄傲的菜谱哦!

用料(四人份):

牛肉500克,切长条状
1个大洋葱
350克蘑菇
25克黄油
125毫升白葡萄酒
175毫升牛肉高汤
1茶匙Paprika
3茶匙白兰地
1 茶匙芥末
150克酸奶
1茶匙香菜

烹饪方法:

步骤1:融化一半的黄油,加入洋葱炒至变软,加蘑菇再煮2分钟。
步骤2:加入白葡萄酒和高汤并煮沸,直到液汁减少至4茶匙,装起待用。
步骤3:加入剩余的黄油将锅煮热,加牛肉煮至变色。
步骤4:放入Paprika和白兰地,小火煮2分钟。
步骤5:加入之前煮好的蘑菇酱汁,然后加入芥末。
第6步:最后加入酸奶但不要煮沸, 撒上香菜就可以上桌了!

这款食谱香浓的奶油酱汁配上意大利面pappardelle也相当不错哦!希望你试试做,如果有什么疑问,请随时在以下部分留言,谢谢。

Sort:  

I love beef stroganoff. I might give it a go myself. Excellent photos once again:)

Thanks so much, @thecryptofiend. It's not hard to make at all and the taste is absolutely fantastic. Easily as good as the same thing served in restaurants. :)

Yum! I LOVE stroganoff, but I never knew it could be so easily made at home. I'm definitely going to have to try this one :D

Please do, @enternamehere! It's one of my favourite recipes and I'm sure you'll become an expert in making it in no time! :)

I'll share my success when I do! :)

Looks delicious @rea I'll now follow you thanks

Thanks very much, @happyhousewife. I'm sure yours will turn out just fantastic! :)

Your welcome @rea Have a great day

OMG ! MY MOUTH IS WATERING !! 😋😋😋 It looks delicous , and its one of my favorite meals ! We also have had served on top of egg noodles ! Yummo ! Thanks for shareing ! 😉😋👍

Thank you for commenting and love reading your blog too! Keep up the good work! :)

Oh thanks for that ! And no problem ! Steem on 👍😉

I don' take beef but I'll just take the rice.

Shouldn't take too long to make then. :)

Good Luck Boy.

Mmmm mmmm MMMMMM ....wish I could cook...lol

You can! Follow the recipe guide above and you'll be fine! :)

The beef looks delicious, rice also looks nice !

Thank you, @helene! Coming from you, that's a big compliment! :)

Thanks once again, @hilarski! Very kind of you! :)

@rea am starting to think you're a certified chef not just any foodie to pull this one off and stroga .. what ? :D
As always - looks freakin awesomelicious!

Thank you so much for your kind words @englishtchrivy!! These are all my favourite dishes that's why I share with all of you, lol... Try it sometime, you might also like the creamy and nutty taste of the dish!!

@rea I would! Thank you for the recipe !
...but then maybe with chicken :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45