You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zucchini Noodles with Avocado-Mango Sauce (Raw and Vegan)

in #food7 years ago

Wonderful! I'm usually a fruitarian. But over the christmas holidays I am definitely getting our cook to make something like this! Thank you for the Inspiration. And damn you for making my mouth water, and wanting you to give at random times of the night. 😝😋😍

Sort:  

Wow, a fruitarian, that is super interesting - I will definitely check out your profile ;-) I think it is great that you are not too strict about eating fruits vs veggies. I myself eat raw vegan most of the time but on occasions (eating out, birthday dinners etc) I also settle for some cooked plantbased meals. Sorry for giving you a hard time with the recipe :D

HAPPY 2018!!! We had a blast of a NY party on the beach! FUN on the sun! With jetskies and boats it was cool! I love the recipes, keep them coning! RE Diets... i belive the mind hates frames as it lives at the speed of thought! So im the same i ate salads with cooked vegetables on NY etc... but obviously i wont go past my ethics... Isnt it an awesome feeling when you sort your 'shit' out re diet!?

Thank you so much - I wish you the best for this year, it is going to be so exciting :)

You start into 2018 sounds pretty spectacular - I am a bit jealous that you got to spend New Year's in the sun, since we are freezing here in Germany (although it is with around 10°C quite warm compared to an average winter) :D

I follow the same believe and try not to get too fixated on a certain dietary concept, but instead to go with my gut feeling and with the signals my body sends me. So true, it could never occur to me to eat non-vegan food again and I have never had a serious craving for something different than plant-based food since I have decided to walk this path.

Yes, I know that feeling! I've long tried various diets and am so thankful to have finally found the perfect way for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69