You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackberry smoothie with silken tofu

in #food7 years ago

I also love nice cream and even in winter I could never resist the great taste - which often meant that I would crawl under a comfy blanket and put a big scarf around my head so that I could enjoy the taste despite the cold!

Your shot looks great! The different layers have kind of a retro style reminding me of old fashioned wallpapers :D

Sort:  

haha that's so funny with the scarf and the blanket. I have the same but my solution is to have a hot tea after a cold nice cream:)

I am glad you noticed my inspiration:)

Also a great solution 😉 Although for me it hinders the digestion to drink something right after a meal so I am pretty much stuck with keeping my body warm from the outside while sipping my smoothie 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44