You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKFAST | PINA COLADA CHIA SEED PUDDING (VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE)🍸🍍🌴

in #food6 years ago

You've crushed it with this recipe - looks and sounds amazing 😉

And since I am not a fan of the texture of soaked chia seeds, I think this pudding would just be the perfect creation for me, since the seeds are blended 👍

Sort:  

Thanks. Power breakfast it was. I always blend them to make pudding or jam. I have a feeling that it gives better results in terms of gelifying liquids. Have a beautiful day. More rain here today.

Smart choice, I mostly sprinkle it over my salads or put it into my smoothies, but rarely use it as staple for them, only as add-on. Might try this recipe on the weekend though 😉

Raw chia jams or puddings are amazing. I am sure you will love them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42