You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining Out - Marrickville Pork Roll

in #food6 years ago

Excellent to know that they rate highly with Vietnamese people as well.
Usually a good sign if the people who's food it is are lining up to eat it.

I'm quite a fan of the Banh Mi, and like when good consistency and quality come together

Sort:  

Haha yes I grew up on this stuff so I’d like to think I know what I’m talking about but the general concensus definitely is that everyone who has tried it likes it!

They provide more filling than the nearest popular store which is Hong Ha in Mascot. The only other good ones are Cabramatta and Bankstown but even then my personal opinion is that Marrickville is superior!

Glad you enjoyed it and looking forward to meeting you on Saturday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55