Sort:  

I had ramen yesterday, because I see your name all the time...

You see my name all the time? Is it good or bad? :'( Hope it's good thing except I'm making you hungry!! :)

well. I see you . becuase you uuse the tag japanese in your posts. I am the guy developing the jp community :0 ) so i see all of your posts ;)

Oh I see! :) When I started steemit about 4-5months ago, I couldn't see many #japanese posts so I decided to write in Japanese too :) Because I studied in Tokyo Japan, so I can speak Japanese and I love Japanese culture, like you can see from my name @ramengirl hahaha I'm happy that I can see more posts on #japanese these days :) I'll try to write more interesting things in Japanese! はい、食事期待してます(^q^)!!よろしくお願いします!

近いうちに食事しましょう。Dualpostするのもいいじゃない?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72