HEAVEN #71: St. Regis Singapore Breakfast

in #food7 years ago

St. Regis Singapore Breakfast

The St. Regis Singapore offers a fantastic Breakfast. It is included in many Suite rates and free for Starwood Platinums. I went to the Breakfast around 9:30 and it was really packed. Many Guests were having their breakfast

Wonderful Breakfast

2017-05-25 09.27.34


2017-05-25 09.27.43


2017-05-25 09.29.43


2017-05-25 09.30.09


2017-05-25 09.30.56


2017-05-25 09.31.04


2017-05-25 09.31.37


2017-05-25 09.32.01


2017-05-25 09.32.04


2017-05-25 09.33.13


2017-05-25 09.33.18


2017-05-25 09.34.28


2017-05-25 09.36.13


2017-05-25 09.39.03


2017-05-25 09.51.02


2017-05-25 09.56.08


2017-05-25 10.08.24


2017-05-25 10.12.33

The Tablesetting and the Cutlery and everything was really very elegant. I really like the St. Regis Style. I ordered my favorite Tea and tried different dishes. The Chinese Style Duck was really fantastic.I loved 2 things, the Crepes and Waffles Stand. You could chose either of them and they were made for you and brought to your table. I had some excellent Waffles with original Maple Syrup from Canada.

After this beautiful Breakfast I had to check out as my next flight was at 13pm. I wrote one blogpost and than the nice staff checked me out and I took an Uber to the Airport.

Do you like the St. Regis Style ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I was not hungry before watching those photos and now I feel I'm starving...

Looks very nice

oh very nice to see you around. how are you

hi knozaki, I love travelling and luxury hotels. I am following you now

I wanna be there!!

I could only stay 2 days. but it was so good !

Hello @noemilunastorta! If you enjoyed this post, you will defintely want to check this out! : https://steemit.com/food/@laslas01/turkey-sweet-potato-chili-recipe-included

You're post always makes me hungry!! ;)

I had ramen yesterday, because I see your name all the time...

You see my name all the time? Is it good or bad? :'( Hope it's good thing except I'm making you hungry!! :)

well. I see you . becuase you uuse the tag japanese in your posts. I am the guy developing the jp community :0 ) so i see all of your posts ;)

Oh I see! :) When I started steemit about 4-5months ago, I couldn't see many #japanese posts so I decided to write in Japanese too :) Because I studied in Tokyo Japan, so I can speak Japanese and I love Japanese culture, like you can see from my name @ramengirl hahaha I'm happy that I can see more posts on #japanese these days :) I'll try to write more interesting things in Japanese! はい、食事期待してます(^q^)!!よろしくお願いします!

近いうちに食事しましょう。Dualpostするのもいいじゃない?

I can't believe all the choices you had for breakfast at the St. Regis Singapore breakfast. Breakfast is one of my favorite meals, so seeing your wonderful experience made me envious. I am happy that you enjoyed it. Your waffle looked so huge!

well. just wait for the st. regis in japan I have nnot posted that yet. you can than check out both beakfast and compare

that waffle...yum

yep we need that in lisboa ;)

Yeaah, waffles by FoxxyCat :D

yes they were so good

Hello @foxxycat! If you enjoyed this post, you will defintely want to check this out! : https://steemit.com/food/@laslas01/turkey-sweet-potato-chili-recipe-included

You got me at bacon and sausage. Looks absolutely delish!

ha. you like the unhealty food? will make a b urger post for your than ;)

I adore delicious, flavorful food! Fat is where the flavor is at and butter makes everything better! If you're taking burger orders, I love a medium rare inside-out bacon burger bursting forth with yummy, cheesy gooeyness, trimmed with all the topics on a lightly toasted truffle garlic butter bread bun. Oh, and the beef should be 80 /20, none of that flavorLESS 90/10 percent fat crap...just sayin'.

The one thing that tops burgers for me is HOMEMADE PIZZA! It never gets boring! And I just happened to make a steem-y one for dinner tonight :D

https://steemit.com/food/@michellectv/super-fast-and-easy-pizza-dough-photo-how-to-and-recipe

Anyways, enough about my tastes. Looking forward to your burger post! It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance :)

great post . upvoted !

Hello @michellectv! If you enjoyed this post, you will defintely want to check this out! : https://steemit.com/food/@laslas01/turkey-sweet-potato-chili-recipe-included

Yummy!

Upvoted with full percentage @knozaki2015 boss - btw we do have an office in Singapore so I might review that too :-)

danke ! ja musst du unbedigt mal klaeren ob die alles im griff haben !

Das muss ich echt mal machen :-)

Wow! most of those dishes had me weak in the knees

it was a breakfast for kings ;)

Hello @feekayo! If you enjoyed this post, you will defintely want to check this out! : https://steemit.com/food/@laslas01/turkey-sweet-potato-chili-recipe-included

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88