[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.176] Nakielny Kawiarnia Dessert Cafe in Krakow 💘 | Ramengirl🍜

in #food6 years ago

[EN]

Nakielny Kawiarnia Dessert Cafe in Krakow



title_image

Hey guys! Today I want to show you my favorite dessert cafe that I visited in Krakow. Kawiarnia dessert cafe is located in Krakow main square. I passed by this cafe a few times, and I thought it's modern and stylish, so I thought I want to have dessert there! And on the last day, I could have a chance to visit there ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-26-19-38-24-1.jpg

They have sandwiches, cakes, coffee, cocktails, ice cream... etc all kinds of dessert and drinks. I thought about should I get ice cream? or coffee?? then I found the big milkshakes photo on the menu and I decided to order this.

The milkshake was so big so you can share with your friend. It was about $4 for one.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-26-19-38-24-4.jpg

For a coffee it was about $2.5 :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-26-19-38-24-3.jpg

They had lots lots of cakes but this day was Poland's independence day which is the busiest day a whole year, so most of them were sold out :( For one piece of cake it was about $2.5.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-26-19-38-24-5.jpg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-26-19-38-24-6.jpg

I waited about 30 mins to order because it was super busy! While I was waiting for all the good cakes getting sold out lol. But I got the last piece of cake that I wanted to try!

IMG_1742.jpg

IMG_1737.jpg

After I order, the staff would serve the menu which is very kind and hard to see in Korea. I found out nobody was drinking big milkshake except us. So when the staff brought the milkshakes to us everybody stared at us! Hahahah

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-26-19-38-24-9.jpg

The presentation is soooo cute!! I was so excited so I took a lot of pictures with my chocolate milkshake hahaha. And then people who sitting behind us kept stared at me!! haha I got shy so I stopped taking a photo and started eating. And then 30 mins later, I found out that they all ordered the same menu with me and drinking it! I thought it was soooo cute> <

The price was affordable but the taste was sooo good!! I'm not a big fan of too sugary dessert, but Kawiarnia's dessert wasn't that sugary, it was the perfect amount of sugar.

If I had this cafe near my house I want to go every single day!! :) If you're going to visit Krakow, please check out Kawiarnia Dessert Cafe 💘

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

@ramengirl that looks crazy good and slightly unhealthy! 😀

Cheers and thank for sharing!
/FF

Hahahah when I'm traveling I eat whatever I want to eat!! :D

Im sure you do!

/FF

This is in Krakow?! What did I do in Krakow!

Posted using Partiko Android

You were too busy!! Hahahah

Everyone was looking because they were jealous. Obviously! Milk shakes are awesome. That one looks dreamy :)

Hahaha exactly! I hope you're having dreamy days everyday @eyeofthemind! ;)

Krakow? what a long way travel! Sounds this is the very best cafe you have been, go every single day!!!Mark this down if I have any chance by pass Poland!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should take @yanyanbebe there! She's going to love there!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77