Fermenting Nasturtiums - Video

in #food7 years ago

Dear friends, I apologize I have not been on here much lately, I have many blog posts to write still and I promise they are coming but just when I think I cannot get any busier than I am, the next day proves me wrong!

sigh

At any rate, I did already write a blog post for those who prefer to read rather than watch about Fermenting Nasturtiums so you can go check that out there but I just posted the video I made at that same time this morning so I wanted to share that here too for those who like to watch and listen.

Hope your week is going great and I will do my best to catch up with you when things finally slow down a bit - if they ever do! ~Heidi

RainCountry1.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome back! Happy to see you around again! You write a lot of stuff I am very interested in. I am looking forward to more ...

Loved this video! I feel ya, I've been out of the loop lately with so much going on!
Glad to catch up :)

welcome back @raincountry.

Great to have you back!! Thanks for the video!

Always fun getting a run-by from the road runner! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51