You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluffy, sweet, amazing pancakes

in #food6 years ago

They look amazing! I might have to try them. Your photography is very good. What kind of yoghurt do you use that is vegan? I'm veggie but keep thinking about making the switch to vegan. I need to get better at cooking vegan first though! There would be a lot I would miss!

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I use plantis yoghurt. I think they only excist here in Sweden though.
There is a lot of grate recipes out there that substitute for pretty much Everything. Including cheese. It's all about finding them, so eventually you would not miss a thing :)

Thanks. I'll see what there is here in England.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53