You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastilla Andalus Dish

in #food7 years ago

These images do make your mouth water, well especially mine as I love seafood, and cannot resist prawns. Every time I'm in Florida I visit the Red Lobster several times where we have as much crab claws lobster and prawns and all for a fixed price, and believe you me I get my moneys worth. Just can't help myself when it comes to seafood. Thank you for sharing. P.S. I'm gutted I have no prawns in to make a meal with. Guess I will have to settle for a tin of salmon Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

I also love seafood very thank you for your encouragement

Your welcome @goldenkingdom and Happy New Year

Thank you wish you a happy year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51