You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pig and Palm- Lost & Found!

in #food6 years ago

Hiii Lovely Friend @purepinay, Good Evening.

Nice to see your so lovely and delicious food related post and your visit here in cebu in "Pig and Palm Restaurant" Everything is perfect here, I dont know the taste of it but most impressing thing for me is that whole the restaurant looks so neat and clean, which i never seen here in my country. I hope you enjoy to take meal here as well adventure while travelling. All the photo shots are taken seems to be professional photographer. amazing photography.

Always Love and Appreciation for your Lovely work. Take Care.

Jason Atherton and Cebuano Wife, Irha to launch The Pig & Palm.

t0626setincebu_1.jpg

Sort:  

aw! thank you, dear!

you always wellcome my sweetest friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13