You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giuseppe Pizzeria and Sicillian Roast

in #food7 years ago

Good Evening My Sweet Friend @purepinay,
wonderful visit of Giuseppe Restaurant, Your today adventure is Food, The dishes you taken and shots made here the best awarded restaurant in 2015-16. Really great to see you here, Its outside and inside view are amazing and your best friend Floriza also looks excited along with you here as well as whole the staff of restaurant. You are really Lucky that you enjoyed your Life very well to visit different places. Lots Of Love and Best wishes for you dear Gilaine. My Appreciations and Support always with You.

Sort:  

Good morning, Rabeel!

Thank you for dropping by, it's good to see you here. Am happy I brought Floriza there, she's a very nice person and has always been good to me. We've been friends for decades now lol I hope she can travel with me someday and see other places.

Thank you, I appreciate your support. Have a wonderful day! ;)

Thanks a lot sweetie for your love.

:) You're always on her posts, it's so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56