You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Fondue - Easy Microwave Method

in #food6 years ago

OMG... This is so mouth watering recipe. I am a chocolate lover plus the different fruits. I am pretty sure that if I'll try this, my day will be as colorful as the fruits and sweet as the chocolate. GOOD JOB @offoodandart

Sort:  

Welcome, kababayan! It's nice to meet and connect with you @ra-moon-ra!

The great thing is that the chocolate fondue is so easy to make and yet it's so wonderful! Can go well with fresh mangga or dried mangoes, right? Missing the mangga variety we have there.

I see you cook too and share your delicious creations with the Steemit community. When you get a chance, you may want to cook with us at Cook with Us. I think we can all benefit from each other's creations in the kitchen. The calendar for this week and the next 2 weeks can be accessed here. This week we're sharing dishes with three ingredients.

Sige, let me know if you have any questions and salamat ng marami!

Salamat kabayan, I am glad that you give prior to my comment and thank you for inviting me to join in Cook with Us this will help me a lot to grow in this community specially with regards on my niche which is cooking.
I'm so happy Kabayan

That's right, the Cook with Us contest will help you grow in Steemi and by joining, you will help make the community grow the right way too. Thanks for your interest and hoping your entry will make it on time. Salamat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69