You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 20 Part 2: The Absolutely Most Delectable and Extraordinary Food Experience I ever had in the Mystical Land of Amsterdam!

in #food7 years ago

Omg the cheese, yes! I was passing through Gouda on my bike trip there this summer and I ended up staying an extra day so I could eat more cheese and see the cheese market there.

And then when I got to Amsterdam I went to this really cool place called De FoodHallen, which was an old tram station that they turned into an international food hall. Here's a picture from it and link to it for this b/w photo content but I hope to write about my trip there more soon: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@qpdx/black-and-white-contest-food-i-scream

Sort:  

That's really really cool! Travelling is all about exploring, I am more than happy to have known that from you! I will definitely keep an eye on that for the next time I am visiting Amsterdam again. Also, thank you so much for sharing me your photos and I will be keen to check out your profile too. Keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46