You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RW Garcia Kale Crackers vs PaleoTwist Kale Crackers

in #food5 years ago

I would totally try to eat them when they were too hot too. I dont know why but I pretty much burn my mouth on everything. You’d think I’d learn by now 🤷🏼‍♀️ These look fantastic. Crackers are so easy to make and if they turn out right they are so good. Great job Chef!

Sort:  

Thank you puravidaville. Every time I cook, I burn something, my arm, finger, or mouth. I guess I am so anxious to see how it turns out. I must slow down and be more careful.

Haha… it sounds like you’re doing great. Sometimes I check out peoples posts and wonder how long they’ve been cooking because everything looks so perfect. I can’t imagine them making the flops in the kitchen that I do. A little burnt mouth usually just indicates that we were too hungry to wait. Haha. Cooking works up your appetite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39