You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats! | Tahini Brownie Cups with Cashew Crème

in #food6 years ago

You single handedly make it difficult for me to stick to my diet. At the same time you provide me with much needed inspiration to attempt to rearrange, shift, and manipulate your recipes to fit within my eating restriction perimeters. Great job Chef! You just keep bringing the heat and I’ll just keep salivating :)

Sort:  

Okay, so I have an idea...I'm still not pleased with my outcome...give me a few more days and I'll have a special sweet treat for you that hubby will like too :) You're amazing....heal that tummy my friend :)

Really?!?! I’m so so excited! We are getting a food processor tomorrow so that will help with recipes. Can’t wait to see and remake your creation…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67