You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Holiday Treats | The Elf on the Shelf and The Bird’s Holiday Gift Traditions

in #food6 years ago

OH MY GAWDDD! You are a genius woman. Just when I thought you couldn’t possibly make something better than your last post you come out with pumpkin fudge. I’m so in love with you @birdsinparadise. Pumpkin anything is such a favorite of mine and you combining fudge and pumpkin is pure genius. Your neighbors must be very happy campers to be your friend around Christmas time 😉. You can ship our plates to the new address in Costa Rica 🤷🏼‍♀️ Haha

Sort:  

you are too much, you always make me laugh! Just send me your address....I'll start shipping immediately! Thanks so much my friend! I pray you guys have a happy and peaceful Christmas :)

We pray you and Mr. Bird (and the rest of the bird clan) do as well. God Bless @birdsinparadise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44