You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | Never too Young! Garlic Roasted Veggie Stuffed Butternut Squash

in #food6 years ago

That last picture with your grand babies hand in there is pure gold @birdsinparadise. Bra-frikken-vo, you killed it. Those veggies look delish and that stuffed squash is perfect for a winter din din. Great job friend! Hey, I’m so glad you made it to the food fight Friday train. Way to make an entrance 😉

Sort:  

He is just too sweet...I can't tell you, the smiles win me over every time! He loved the squash, not bad for a 6 month old! Never too young! Thank you @puravidaville :)

Oh I bet he loved it. I can imagine you puréeing this tasty squash for your grandchild. I wouldn’t mind puréed squash once in awhile, kind of like a pudding 🤷🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46