You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY BREAKFAST ISN'T THE MOST IMPORTANT MEAL OF THE DAY + GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY (POMEGRANATE GREEN GODDESS SMOOTHIE)

in #food6 years ago

I start every day with a greenish smoothie. I say greenish because it’s never quite as green as the ones I see pictured. I run 5 miles a day and used to do that having had nothing for breakfast. I don’t know why it took me so many years to drink a smoothie before my workouts but now I could never go back. Green smoothies are the best!

Sort:  

I hear. For us they were love at first sip too. Happy blending!

Avocados are my favorite in there :)

Avocados are o good and in season here now! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68