You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #8: Miss Eggface Makes - a Stuffed Cheese Omelette

in #food7 years ago

I've never tried avocado in omelette before @foodie.warrior, but i guess it must absolutely be delicious as now I know that you cook and eat only delicious food!
I love putting a lot of butter in my omelette too, the taste just become much better!
Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe @foodie.warrior!
ps. your veg heart is really very beautiful! Very creative!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Avocado adds another creamy, buttery dimension to the omelette :)) Your comment really warmed my heart, @progressivechef! :) Indeed I do love to cook and eat delicious food (however, my success rate at cooking is definitely sub par when compared to yours) =P

Either way, it really makes me happy to know that one of my cooking habits is also practiced by a professional and experienced chef!!

The heart had to be beautiful...to keep up to the beauty of all you quality Steemians here ;)

Best comment ever! You are just wonderful!
I do encounter quite a lot of failures too, you are not alone believe me! Hahaha!
Have a lovely weekend ahead!

hehe thanks!

Well I wouldn't doubt that! Every successful person has a mountain of failures that he plowed through to get to where he is =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55