You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #37: Vegan and healthy pralines: Rafaello and Chocolate Trufrles from millet!”😇😍

in #food7 years ago

I've added you to my auto voting list, you really put out very good content that helps people live healthy. I think your articles are undervalued so I'll be helping you to boost the value of your stuff.

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you very much! This mean a lot for me! <3 Yea, I put some effort in every my post, because I really want to help others for example eat healthier. Also I wanna show by my post that eating only veggies, cereal and that kind of food Is not bored that some poeple think and being Vegan is for me awesome. With this mindset I know that I'm helping Earth in some way :)

Yes keep doing it, I might even resteem some of your posts. I really start to get into these vegie food, I told my wife to try out some of your recipes, because they look tasty. Well not these sweet stuff, I can't eat that, but like your soup recipe that you posted a while ago. We shall see how tasty it will be.

Thats sound good that you want to eat healthier. Let me know what you think about that necessarily! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45