You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melt in your mouth Pork Tenderloin...

in #food5 years ago

omg @jaynie ! this looks sooo epic, gonna make it this very week! I think I would just add some garlic cloves and sage leaves to the pan when frying... only alteration I can think of, everything looks perfect ! will post pics once I've cooked this x

Sort:  

It is indeed divine!

What frying are you referring to though? The sealing of the pork?

yes, in the searing stage, garlic, and sage, and also the sage inside the foil in the oven.

hahaha!!! I might look like that after the copious amounts of mac 'n cheese I just ate haha!!!

A sage lover, is a unique individual. It is an aroma & flavour many cannot stomach. Good call! I love sage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42