You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulled Pork with Homemade BBQ Sauce

in #food6 years ago

I know the power of Jalapeno, so picturing much sweat as one eats this. I use them in my stews and the older the stew gets the more you sweat as the pepper soaks into everything.

Not sure if you will have time to read it, but will be posting the love it shove it tomorrow. But I understand how pressed for time you must be. Will you be able to interact much here on Steem once you get back (sorry if this is an ignorant question, but not sure how the internet is run there)?

If we don't interact again before you leave, I wish you a safe journey back. Hopefully it won't be to much of a struggle finding your way back into your routines there.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and well wishes. Yes, the travel days were a bit tough. Had to get packed one day while doing a birthday and then 1.5 days of travel. A little crazy. However, I am back in St. Petersburg and internet at my apartment and most everywhere is faster on average than the U.S. (I know, shocker - they also have a low flat tax on income of 13%). So, I'm back and definitely available for more chat now. I haven't gotten a chance to read everything of yours yet, but I have my Steemauto set to upvote your posts. Hopefully it is working. ;)

Glad you made it home safe. Will be watching for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33