You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulled Pork with Homemade BBQ Sauce

in #food6 years ago

Thanks for the comment and well wishes. Yes, the travel days were a bit tough. Had to get packed one day while doing a birthday and then 1.5 days of travel. A little crazy. However, I am back in St. Petersburg and internet at my apartment and most everywhere is faster on average than the U.S. (I know, shocker - they also have a low flat tax on income of 13%). So, I'm back and definitely available for more chat now. I haven't gotten a chance to read everything of yours yet, but I have my Steemauto set to upvote your posts. Hopefully it is working. ;)

Sort:  

Glad you made it home safe. Will be watching for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39