You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make the perfect 手巻き寿司 (Hand-rolled Sushi) party

in #food8 years ago

Yea, lets have a sushi party. I love Japanese food and sushi is one of my favorite. I was at the fish market in Tokyo this February and the sushi there was excellent.

Sort:  

well than you know how sushi has to be made. I love the little shop in tsukiji ! so fresh

I have made sushi once, it did not turn out great but still edible. With your tips, maybe I will make better sushi next time. Failing which, the other alternative is to buy them with my hard earn steem dollars

haha ;) if you do a party, its cheaper to do it yourself and much more fun.
Normal sushi is difficult, but this hand-rolled sushi is super easy !

It's true that I will save money. I will give it a try and make my own following your tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43