Sort:  

Hi, you're welcome.
Lumpia is one of my favourite snack. The difficult part to make them is actually only to create the wrapper. But since we can simply buy the ready use one at any asian shops, so it's rather easy and fast. Btw, if you can't find Kecap manis, then just add a bit more sugar to the filling. That should be ok.

The wrapper does indeed seem like the hardest part.
Kecap manis is easy to come by here luckily. I also use it in my tomato soup, which makes it taste so much better.

Just looked at your other blog at wordpress ^_^.
Your recipes look tempting too...
I think I would try one this weekend.
I'm also a foodie LOL

Ooh that's great! Yeah, I've been messing around with recipes a lot last year. It's so much fun to cook and bake. It's also quite relaxing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46