You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARAMELIZED HEARTS of PALM SALAD with LEMON PESTO VINAIGRETTE on RIBBONED ZUCCHINI 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food7 years ago

Looks so good! I'm not much of a salad eater most days, but I was kind of forced to, yesterday. My stomach was really upset, so I just threw some veggies and salad together and added couscous for filling (my boyfriend is afraid he won't get enough otherwise). It was edible, but it mainly gave me ideas how to improve on it next time :-)

Sort:  

Well, hopefully this can inspire you in the future. Thanks so much for commenting!

Definitely! I love that you added blackberries. I grow them in my garden, so it's a great idea for summer times :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54