Lunch - Goat cheese and figs salad

in #food7 years ago (edited)

The added bonus of the steemit culinary challenge!

Lunch04.jpg

A couple of days ago, I had some garnishing left from my entry into the steemit culinary challenge and I thought it would be a waste to not use it. So instead of throwing it out, I decided to make a nice salad for lunch with the ingredients!

Granted, it's not the nicest of pictures, but believe me, it tastes better than it looks! I just threw together all the garnishing ingredients from the aforementioned recipe, easy! It's also more filling than I would have thought at first, which is great.

Anyways, just a quick post share from a sick girl! Hope you're all doing well and aren't too freaked out by everything that's going on here in Steemitland. Please don't make any rash decisions! I've only just found all of you nice people...


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Foodblog | Photo gallery | Deviantart | Facebook | Twitter | Photo shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Bon appetite and wish to be better fast :)

Thank you, that's very sweet :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36